MAD Love

What a lovely sight
Please never turn off the light
Baby, please hug me so tight
Oh god! I don’t have the urge to fight

Kiss me down there baby, please let me feel those strong muscles
Let mine be inside it honey, please give me my favorite chills
I don’t wanna stop humping those jelly beans
Yeah, please let all the cream melt on you darling

I’m obsessed with you and only you
I hope you feel the same way too
And oh, I forgot to mention
I love it when you give me so much pain, my boo

Ask me to kiss you and I will
Ask me to give you anything even though it means to kill
I love you and everything about you so let’s have a deal
Beg me to always have birthday sex with you, my dear dear Bill.

Leave a Reply

