Almonds in Bed

I was eating almonds when I suddenly felt a very familiar touch. I’m hundred percent sure that those hands are from a very special man that has a special place in my heart…

He started caressing my legs and gently open my legs wide. I looked at him and he gave me my favorite smile. I felt safe…

I put the almonds on top of the drawer on the left side of our bed. I closed my eyes and started caressing his head. Baby, I love you, I said…

My favorite muscle suddenly slide in. I can feel that he’s looking at me while playing on it. I can feel that he’s smiling. I smiled too…

Do you like it babe? Sorry I’m late. Did you miss me my princess? He asked in his very beautiful manly just-woke-up voice. I fell in love again…

I can’t stop moving. I keep on pushing his head on mine. I’m lost again. I can’t think straight. All I know is I love this guy and I don’t want to lose him…

All I can say is Hmms and Ahhs. He’s a pro. He makes me speechless everytime he does this thing to me. My -our- favorite session…

I heard him Hmm-ing. I smiled. He tasted it. He likes it. He lay down beside me and kiss my nose. I love you and your almond. He said…

Leave a Reply

