POV

We just want to have fun. We are not capable of love but we love the feeling of being chased by someone. We feel so important when someone else does that…

I was smoking when I felt the urge to do my favorite thing. Sex. I tried to check his account and thought of asking him out. I felt bad. Not because he has a new girlfriend. But I realized how shitty I am. I stared at their picture emotionless…

I’m crying. My heart is crying. I’m always that broken glass which can never be fixed by anything… Or by someone. I will never be good enough. I’m damaged…

I’m a slut, a hoe, a harlot, a bitch, a shitty piece of shit. Anything you can call a girl who is just into one night stand. My heart is broken. Not because of someone but because of my shitty actions…

I want love. I want be loved but I don’t know how? I already forgot how love works. What is love? Does it exist? How? Where? Help me find out…

Leave a Reply

