No To Fuck Boys?

Can everyone remember what rule number 1 is?

.

.

.

That’s right! Never ever fall in love especially if he’s a total fuck boy. However, what if you’re already falling to his charms? Smile? Eyes? You never want the “just friends” status but you want him to be your “the one”.

Girl, if you’re one of those girls who’s starting to fall in love with a fuck boy then you need to start slapping the shit outta you right now because you’re in a deep shit.

How could you fall for a FUCK BOY? Bitch, they’re just fucking your life up. Like literally. They are only showing their sweet gentleman side because they need those vagina. Not you!

Well, for the sake of argument, you both tried to give it a shot. He left his girlfriend, he’s yours. Do you think you can trust his ass? That he’s not gonna do the things that he did with his X-girlfriend while both of you were still FUBUs? 

No right? The bad thing about us bitches is that we tend to believe to the shitty illusion that we will be able to change those fuck boys. That he’s gonna change for you and for your shitty so called relationship. Well, that’s never gonna happen bitch. Never!

Keep in mind that fuck boys are afraid of commitment so you can never force them to love you in just a snap of a finger or a blink of an eye. You would really need to earn it. Fuck!

If you really can’t help it, maybe try looking for a rebound or at least try to ignore him. Let’s see if he’s gonna run after you or your vagina. If he did…

.

.

.

Just make sure to suck those balls.
(credits to the image owner)

35 thoughts on “No To Fuck Boys?

      1. πŸ˜‚ why are you defending your swearing? Cause I used stars to spell f***? Hmm I’m sure cussing is warranted in your piece cause it just wouldn’t hit home if you censored those words ay lol. I use stars cause I do not swear at all, I am however not offended by it, not even a little. I guess swearing is an effective way to get a point across… F***boy sounds better than BangBoy or SexGuy, or IntercourseFella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Aite I feel ya, your post sounded like a rant. And also sounded like you were actually talking to people rather than writing to them πŸ’―πŸ™ˆ. I think people outside your target demographic will find it really funny, although I showed my cousin (she’s a girl) and instead of giggling she said “omg that’s true, she’s right.” So I guess you’re doing hat you’re doing πŸ’―πŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww sweet, one of my best mates lives near Manila, I also had old friend’s from a place called Bulacan? I’m From the Fiji Islands, most of us here aren’t IntercourseFellas πŸ˜‚ probably cause we’re all very close to our mothers so we view ladies as… Well, ladies lol. Also, our moms are old school so they’d beat our asses in the middle of town if they found out we were players πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Like

      2. Davao, yes definitely heard of it. Isn’t that President Duterte’s old City? He was mayor there? I read a few articles months ago about Abu Sayaf attacks there? I’ve also been reading about the Maute Attacks in Marawi, damn… Hope everyone’s safe.

        Like

      3. Woah, I can’t imagine being just a few hours away from all that. I forget how big the Philippines is…

        My name is Ghostwriter πŸ˜› nice to meet you… What’s your name? 😜

        Like

      4. I aspire to be Batman, can’t go around saying “I’m Bruce Wayne” lol. Nah I’ll tell you eventually, I just won’t mention my name on WordPress. #paranoidmuch πŸ™ˆ.

        No, I’ve traveled quite a bit but I’ve never been to any Asian countries. I’m thinking of hitting Singapore and Hong Kong soon tho cause we have direct flights there from Fiji and I’ve heard amazing things.

        Do you travel much? I know that there are a million beautiful beaches and islands there in the Philippines. πŸ˜πŸš–πŸš…πŸ›«πŸ›¬πŸš–πŸš πŸž

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Well I completely respect that. Hoping to know your name… Eventually. Haha

        Not fond of traveling but I would love to. I only like beaches. Speaking of it, yeah there r a lot of it here but only been to few and that’s in Davao. Haha

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Aww sweet sweet, Facebook and IG are hella distracting lol, I wanted ya SC cause it’s definitely easier than chatting here, and it’s not as “formal” as getting your number to viber or whatsapp and stuff.

        Like

      7. I just read your other post, that line tho… “Are you f***ing kidding the shit outta me?” Bruhhhhh! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you got me on the floor right now girl! 😭😭😭

        Like

Leave a Reply

