Types Of Guys You Should Never Fall In Love With

Ladies, I cannot blame you all if you easily fall in love with someone. However, for the love of god, here are the types of guys we should never ever fall in love with or we are so fucked.

The Fuckboys – Here we fucking go again with the fuckboys. Bitch, if you’re dating a fucking fuckboy right now, you better stop it. I know they’re good in bed and I know they’re sweet but they’re just doing that for their D to be in your P. Got it?

The Man Who Can’t Be Moved – Bitch, if you think that he’ll forget about his ex just because you are there for him, you better slap the shit out of you especially if that guy you’re dating is so fucking DEVOTED to his ex girlfriend. He will always remember her. Always! And you? Oh yeah, a fucking rebound!

The Mama’s Boy – One of my previous blogs talks about the mama’s boy. Bitch, I personally hate them. Why? Just read my blog about them and I bet you’ll totally agree with me. Keep it low!

The “Perfect” One – Not all perfect are perfect. I don’t know if that make sense but perfect guys usually changes you. Is it a bad thing? No, if you want the changes they’re doing with you. And fucking yes, if it’s hella making you forget who you are. Bitch, a guy will love you no matter how piece of shit you are. No need to change yourself just to meet their expectations and the people around them. Fuck them!

The Addict – Bitch, do I even need to explain this? I know what you’re thinking. “I’ll change him. He’ll change. I love him the way he is”! Bitch, I don’t know what to name it but it’s not love. Never. If you love someone, you’ll tell them what’s good and bad. Not supporting the bad to make them feel better and hiding the truth to make them feel better as well. Wake up!

The Cheater Asshole – Oh gosh! My blood just fucking boiled. I hate cheaters! And bitch, if you think that your boyfriend is already cheating on you, trust your instinct because it’s goddamn right. Why would you fucking date a cheater if there are a lot of fishes in the sea! Why a fucking cheater? Bitch, move on!

The One Who Doesn’t Love You – Burn! I think you’ll definitely know if someone loves you or not. Bitch, if he can’t love you back, smile and walk away like a fucking queen.

I’m sorry if I keep on calling you all a bitch, my ladies. I know what I’ve written here is not for all, but what I’m just trying to say is that you are fucking precious like a diamond. You’re a decision to be made, not an option.
(credits to the image owner)

Leave a Reply

