PH x UK ( Love Travels)

To my beloved, thank you for coming into my life. Thank you for the patience and love you let me feel

2 years and counting, just wow. I never thought I’ll love someone again so much, I would give you my whole life

You’re the one I want to be with forever; the one I want to have kids with, 1… 2… 3… It’s up to you my love

You’re the one I wanna make cheese sticks with while you’re watching your favorite football match

You’re the one I want to drink beer with, because I know if I get drunk you will always have my back 

You’re my favorite blonde and not to mention, I would die for those beautiful blue eyes

You’re the guy I want to travel the world with, anywhere with you will be forever cherished

Babe, I’m so in love with you and just you. My heart beats for you and hope you feel the same way too

I know there are times that we feel like giving up because of the distance between us but please don’t. We’ll get through this my love

I’m just gonna dream for now cause it’s night time here. Hope you’re enjoying your beautiful day. ❤
(credits to the image owner)

Leave a Reply

